Tél : 00 33 (0)6 10 15 05 03 - Livraison offerte partout en France Métropolitaine
Salon IMPACT 2019 la team

IMPACT 2019

WHO’S NEXT, IMPACT, SEPTEMBER 2019

On the weekend of September 6-9, 2019 we were at Who’s Next!

What is Who’s Next?

It’s the biggest fashion fair in Europe. The most hypes and trendy designers from all over the world come to present their new collections. The novelty 2019 was the IMPACT event. This is a new branch of the show, created with the aim of promoting more ethical and eco-responsible fashion that respects the environment. LO NEEL has been invited to be present for the first edition of IMPACT. This has made it possible to bring together in one place brands that are committed to the same social and environmental values. The aim is to promote designers with the least or no impact on our planet.

 The slogan of the new IMPACT show is “Act now for positive fashion”. It fits perfectly with the spirit and approach of LO NEEL, thanks to the common values we share, our slogan being “Act for change. Act with style. Be LO NEEL. »

It was an honour to participate in the inauguration of such an initiative as it was our first trade fair. As the first and young brand of 100% vegan French designer, exhibiting our pieces to a very receptive and interested public was a great opportunity to make us known. Subsequently, about ten press articles flourished and contributed to the influence of LO NEEL and its innovative materials.

It is also on this occasion that Marie Guillou joined the LO NEEL team! From this beautiful weekend of September, she took charge, with Loane, the co-founder of LO NEEL, of the Communication and Press Relations part of the brand. We were very happy to expand the team and the LO NEEL community. All of this around the values of commitment, respect and above all envy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.



Language

Salon IMPACT 2019 la team

IMPACT 2019

WHO’S NEXT, IMPACT, SEPTEMBRE 2019

Le week-end du 6 au 9 Septembre 2019 nous étions à Who’s Next !

Who’s Next c’est quoi ?

Le plus grand salon de mode d’Europe. Les créateurs du monde entier les plus hypes et les plus tendances du moment y viennent présenter leurs nouvelles collections. La nouveauté 2019 a été l’événement IMPACT. C’est une nouvelle branche du salon créée dans le but de promouvoir une mode plus éthique et éco-responsable, respectueuse de l’environnement. C’est pourquoi LO NEEL a été invitée à être présente pour la première édition d’IMPACT. Cela a permis de rassembler en un seul et même endroit les marques qui s’engagent à respecter les mêmes valeurs sociales et environnementales. Le but est de promouvoir les créateurs ayant l’impact le plus minime voire nul sur notre planète.

Le slogan du nouveau salon IMPACT est « Act now for positive fashion ». Il correspond parfaitement à l’esprit et la démarche de LO NEEL, grâce aux valeurs communes que nous partageons, notre slogan étant « Act for change. Act with style. Be LO NEEL. »

Salon IMPACT 2019
Salon IMPACT 2019 Loane et le stand
SalonIMPACT 2019 le stand et la collection

Ce fut un honneur de participer à l’inauguration d’une telle initiative car il s’agissait de notre premier salon. En tant que jeune et première marque de créateur française 100% vegan, exposer nos pièces à un public très réceptif et intéressé a été une grande opportunité pour nous faire connaître. Par la suite, une dizaine d’articles de presse ont fleuri. Ils ont contribué au rayonnement de LO NEEL et ses matières innovantes.

C’est également à cette occasion que Marie Guillou a rejoint la team LO NEEL ! A partir de ce beau week-end de Septembre, elle a pris en charge avec Loane, la co-fondatrice de LO NEEL, la partie Communication et Relations Presse de la marque. Nous avons été très heureuses d’agrandir la team et la communauté LO NEEL. Ceci autour des valeurs de l’engagement, du respect et surtout de l’envie.

Salon IMPACT 2019 la team

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Close

Se connecter

Close

Panier (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.



Language